The Broadcast of the Formula 1 Grand Prix

Formula 1 World Championship

The Grands Prix live

Enzo Ferrari Auditorium, Via Nazionale 78 Maranello

The Enzo Ferrari Auditorium in Maranello hosts live screenings of the Formula 1 Grand Prix of the 2024 Championship: entry is free while seats last, the Auditorium opens to the public thirty minutes before the start of the race.

Sunday 21 April at 9am
Chinese Grand Prix

Followed by, at 10.30am Presentation of Renata Nosetto’s book “Down the visor and put your foot down. The life of Roberto Nosetto, the Ferrari dream, Formula 1 and the path towards destiny”, with guests, curated by Monica Zanetti. Hosted by Giampaolo Grimaldi, journalist

 

Sunday 5 May at 10pm
Miami Grand Prix

Sunday 19 May at 3pm
Emilia Romagna Grand Prix

Sunday 26 May at 3pm
Monaco Grand Prix

Sunday 9 June at 8pm
Canadian Grand Prix

Sunday 23 June at 3pm
Spanish Grand Prix

Sunday 30 June at 3pm
Austrian Grand Prix

Sunday 7 July at 4pm
British Grand Prix

Sunday 21 July at 3pm
Hungarian Grand Prix

Sunday 28 July at 3pm
Belgian Grand Prix

Sunday 25 August at 3pm
Dutch Grand Prix

Sunday 1 September at 3pm
Italian Grand Prix

Sunday 15 September at 1pm
Azerbaijan Grand Prix

Sunday 22 September at 2pm
Singapore Grand Prix

Sunday 20 October at 9pm
US Grand Prix

Sunday 27 October at 9pm
Mexican Grand Prix

Sunday 3 November at 6pm
Brazilian Grand Prix

Sunday 24 November at 7am
Las Vegas Grand Prix

Sunday 1 December at 6pm
Qatar Grand Prix

Sunday 8 December at 2pm
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Tags:
Screenshot 2024-02-19 at 09-32-39 65cb42c6604f1d0021785747-2024-scuderia-ferrari-sf-24-launch-desk (immagine AVIF 1300 × 730 pixel)

Weather

Light rain
Light rain
8 °C
Wind: 13 KPH
Humidity: 93 %
Feels like: 5 °C

Date

05 May 2024

Location

Auditorium Enzo Ferrari
Via Nazionale, 78, 41053 Maranello, MO, Italia

Scopri

Discover